September 3, 2020 4:00 PM UTC
30 MINUTES English

How Dropbox is powering culture & community through Design Ops


Speakers

Join us for a Q&A on how Dropbox is powering culture & community through Design Ops.

番茄社区Michelle Morrison, a senior design program manager, will share how her team is thinking about community building in a time of crisis and how she frames community and culture as business problems worth solving.

Schedule
* The schedule and timings are approximate
  • 9:00 am San Francisco  –  12:00 New York  –  6:00 pm Paris
    Welcome
  • 9:10 am 
    Q&A 
  • 9:45 am
    Wrap up, until next time!
Speakers Learn from the best
  • Michelle Morrison

    Michelle Morrison

    Design Program Manager

    Michelle Morrison is a seasoned design operator who loves people-centered problems. She started her Design Ops career at Square. As an early employee, she built and scaled programs that helped the team do everything from launching its first products and going public. She went on to build programs at Facebook and Intercom before joining Dropbox, where she currently leads Community Programs. Outside of her 9-5, Michelle serves on the board of directors at Creativity Explored and is a committee member at SFMOMA. She’s all cream, no sugar.

Similar Sessions